Getting Tickets

Admission to Athens Symphony concerts is always complimentary, but tickets are required for entry to the Classic Center Theatre and to the Grand Hall for the Pops.

Tickets are available at the Classic Center’s Box Office beginning at 10:00 am Monday,  two weeks before a concert date.  The Box Office is located at 300 North Thomas Street in Athens and is open Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 6:00, and 9:00 to 1:00 on Saturday; closed Sunday.

Concert Concert Date and Time Tickets Available at 10 a.m.
Fall Sunday, Nov 12, 2017, 3:00 pm Monday, Oct 31, 2017
Christmas Saturday, Dec 9, 2017, 8:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
Spring Sunday, Mar 25, 2018, 3:00 pm Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Pops Friday, Apr 27, 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018