Spring Concert

Featuring Jim McKillip, soloist (click here for bio)

Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 3:00 pm

L’ Arlesienne Suite No. 1
      I. Overture
      II. Menuetto
      III. Adagietto
      IV. Carillon
G. Bizet
Musetta’s Waltz from “La Boheme” G. Puccini
In The Hall of the Mountain King from “Peer Gynt” E. Grieg
Fantasy on a Theme by Max Steiner
      I. The Tranquility
      II. The Conflict
      III. The Revival
      IV. The Unification
                      Jim McKillip, piano
M. Steiner/ J. McKillip
Symphonic Dances, op. 64
      I. Allegro moderato e marcato
E. Grieg